Skip to content

Last of 2012

December 31, 2012

December has been one hell of a month. I finally managed to take my camera out for a stroll, came back with nearly 300 shots, the five you’re about to see are the only ones I liked. That’s how impossible for me it’s been to focus on photography lately. The “busy” is coming, for those of you that are¬†acquainted¬†with this beautiful time of the year, you can without a doubt understand what the impact of this should/could be on anything else but work. But I’m planning on fighting the system and still manage to do what I love!

I wish you all a wonderful year 2013, may it be filled with everything you want, need, and wish for :)

One

Two

Three

Four

Five

One Comment leave one →
  1. Narcis permalink
    December 31, 2012 2:52 pm

    La Multi Ani, nepoate!!!

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 727 other followers

