Pike Place Market

That’s when I realize I actually love post-processing. I haven’t really had the time to touch my camera since we got back from Seattle, but as you’ve seen, I had Lightroom and CS5 burning up a little. And two-three weeks after our trip, going through all those places we’ve visited is just lovely. You know I only post on the blog photographs I think are worthwhile, but those you’ll never see are as important and interesting to me as the ones I post here. God I love post-processing.

One

Two

Three

Four

Five

Six

Seven

Eight

Nine

Ten

Eleven

Twelve

Thirteen

Fourteen

Fifteen

Sixteen

Seventeen

Eighteen

Nineteen

Twenty

Twenty One

Twenty Two

Twenty Three

Twenty Four

Twenty Five

Leave a Reply

