A Weekend in Brasov – People

I loved playing around with my 70300G, I feel comfortable with the whole idea of “people photography” now that I can be far enough but still get the sharpest shots. I just love this lens, I sometimes feel bad just to take it out of my camera body.

One

Two

Three

Four

Five

Six

Seven

Eight

Nine

Ten

Eleven

Twelve

Thirteen

Fourteen

Fifteen

Sixteen

Seventeen

Eighteen

N.B.:

#6 was the competition. They saw me shooting in their general direction, smiled, so I started shooting them.

#9 was a crazy guy walking around with a flute and talking to everyone about.. something.

#12 was a canary chased by its owners, they were trying to lure him back down with some bread, but ended up luring every single pigeon in town instead.

#17 was a fun shot to take, everyone was either expecting a baby, with a baby, or with someone that had a baby. We also wondered why so many newly weds were walking around the old town, some with photographers but only one or two out of the ten couple we met. Weird.

2 thoughts on “A Weekend in Brasov – People

    1. Merci! J’ai toujours eu un peu de mal avec les “gens” au sens gĂ©nĂ©ral du terme, mais depuis quelques mois maintenant je me laisse un peu plus aller – le 70300 doit grandement aider je suppose – et j’essaie d’inclure du monde dans mes photos. Je me mets aux portraits dans pas longtemps, ça va me brusquer un peu!

Leave a comment