Tips ‘n Tricks

For those of you following me, you are now assisting to a new category’s birth: Tips ‘n Tricks. I will use it to explain little things that make my photography life easier, sometimes post links about stuff I find relevant to this particular topic, some things will probably be DIY borderline, and if I need to, I’ll do a separate DIY post about these things. But I’d like to sometimes share these easy and sometimes silly things that do the trick when you don’t have something else within reach.

As usual, if you want to hear about a particular subject, you know where to find me! Bye for now 🙂

Leave a Reply

