Photography Contest – “One Image May Hide Another” – A Few Explanations

I’ve received quite a few emails asking me for more details regarding the contest’s theme. I admit it’s a tricky one, extremely open thus difficult to properly “pinpoint”. But I gave everyone the exact same details the original contest gave.

Since I’m not as mean as these guys, I’ll give you my take on this theme. I’ve been looking around the Internet for precise examples of how I see it, how I wanted to do it if I had the time to enter the contest. So we’ve found this site for you. This is one among many ideas I’ve had, this one being the closest one to what I wanted to do. Click here to find the complete set on the Brazilian blog.

What do you think? 🙂

Leave a Reply

