Gratitude

A nice thing happened to me a few days ago. One of my followers, Lightbox3d, has nominated me for a blog award. I had no idea what it was, I had no idea this award existed, but still. It felt amazingly good to see that someone, even remotely, took interest in what I do, or at least try to. So thank you so much for this.

I would therefore like to thank everyone that’s been “walking around” these few pages, liking, sharing, commenting; I would also like to warmly welcome all my new followers, it’s always such a nice feeling to have when you see someone wanting to keep track of what you do. 400+ followers overall just for this blog alone. I never thought I’d reach even a double digit, so 400?…

Thank you all, make yourself comfortable, look around, and above all, enjoy 🙂

P.S.: I couldn’t have done all this without my better half/”assistant”. Thank you for being here for me even if I’m boring you with all this most of the time.

Leave a Reply

