Spring-ish!

Yay! Sun! Warmer temperatures! Woohoo! I’ve always loved wintertime and snow, cold weather and everything that goes with it, but I’ve also reached my limits. It’s the middle of March already and we still have mountains of snow and icy ground everywhere. No more! It’s finally getting warmer. Not hot, but still. Some even say we might get 20C! I’ll believe it when I see it. The only issue is that I’ll leave for Paris in a couple of days and Bucharest will be under this incredible “heat wave” right about that time. I’ll have to experience the Parisian spring I suppose! It’s been quite some time I haven’t been home now and I admit I sort of miss it sometimes.

So, you all know this means I’ll bring my camera with me! I can’t wait 🙂

Leave a Reply

