Bucharest, the Home Stretch

The Romanian adventure started for me almost two years ago, to the day. I’ve spent two years at my current position, with my girlfriend, with my grandpa, two years I will never forget.

Today, Monday 23rd, is St. Gheorghe here. I’ve lost my grandpa exactly three months ago today. And it’s my last day at work. We’ve come full circle I believe.

So I guess it’s pretty logical that today’s shots, one of the latest I took, are from a place I first shot two years ago, Lipscani.

One

Two

Three

Four

Five

La Multi Ani Tataie.

One thought on “Bucharest, the Home Stretch

  1. Totul are un inceput dar si un sfarsit. Trebuie sa fii tare si sa privesti spre viitor. Oricat ai suferi. Ai intotdeauna prieteni langa tine. Numai sa-i lasi sa-ti fie prieteni :).

Leave a Reply

