Upside down

I finally found a reason (and actually just thought about it) to use my Manfrotto 804RC2 head coupled with the Giottos MT9251 tripod upside down! It was actually fun to see my camera hanging between a tripod’s legs, and I have to say that the a77’s articulated screen is a treat, especially in this kind of situations. As I was working on the previous post, I spotted this flower outside the window. I dropped what I was doing, fetched the tripod, and started playing around. I could have used a reflector to eliminate the noise present in the darker areas (even at ISO50) but I wasn’t trying that hard. So there:

Upside down

Leave a Reply

