A few updates…

I was working on the portfolio and realized how much my work lacks in street photography and portraits in general. It’s always been challenging for me to take photographs of humans (I was about to say living creatures but I don’t have a problem with non-humans). So, as a “self inflicted” assignment, I decided that I must improve my street photography.

On a different note, I’ve added a few new shots to the Fine Art portfolio, besides some minor layout/design improvements. I would really, really love some feedback from you guys. Take a look right here.

Have a great evening everyone 🙂

3 thoughts on “A few updates…

  1. Lots of good shots in there. My favorites are the image of the rugs (textiles?), orange wall with windows, blue train, the purple flower, and the window image (‘Houses From Perche part IV).

    You seem to have a natural gift for seeing color and geometry, and you should use this to your advantage when you dive into street and portraiture work!

    1. Thank you so much for your feedback! I am doing my best to select shots that I both like and represent me the most. It’s a really hard thing to do. I’ll be out and about this weekend, street photography and maybe some wildlife if the weather isn’t too crappy 🙂 What do you think about the general desing/layout? I’ve tried to keep a constant between the blog and portfolio, mainly a black/gray/white style.

Leave a Reply

