Dacia 1410 Sport – the “Before” Photoshoot

As some of you might already know, I own a very rare car. The Dacia 1410 Sport. And as some of you might also already know (especially since I just talked about it not so long ago), my car was featured in a brand new magazine, Daciattitude.

I was lucky enought to be a part of this project as the main photographer. Which means that I had to take care of the whole photoshoot. I took a look at the actual article today and I have to say that I donesn’t look that bad 🙂

What do you think?

Dacia 1410 Sport - Before Photoshoot 1

Dacia 1410 Sport - Before Photoshoot 2

Dacia 1410 Sport - Before Photoshoot 3

Dacia 1410 Sport - Before Photoshoot 4

Dacia 1410 Sport - Before Photoshoot 5

Dacia 1410 Sport - Before Photoshoot 6

Dacia 1410 Sport - Before Photoshoot 7

Dacia 1410 Sport - Before Photoshoot 8

 

 

Daciattitude #1 is now available! You can of course find Daciattitude on Facebook and on its official website!

Leave a Reply

