Staring at the Moon

Stabilized Moon Shot

Stabilized Moon Shot

I have been working a lot lately, both on my “day job”, as well as on my photography. Things are starting to shape up, especially in my head, which is already a lot to say. We’ll wait and see how things turn out.

This has been shot with the Minolta 500mm f/8 stabilized with a Manfrotto 293 telephoto lens support. It is pure awesomeness. I have never been able to take such a sharp shot of the moon before and this, right here, is making me very happy. What do you think? I’ll show you the setup soon.

Leave a Reply

