Sit down and relax

With all the changes and challenges the last few weeks have brought, I had little time to focus on social media. I, on the other hand, kept shooting a lot, especially film, even did a pretty cool and successful baby photoshoot, and will soon start developing my own film. I felt the itch. I have to do that too for some reason. A full circle would be to also print but I haven’t felt that itchy about it, yet.

So sit down, relax, take your shoes off, and enjoy the ride. It might take some time, but I still want to talk about my updated review on the Bronica GS-1, my scanning process, get a little bit into what I bought for developing, etc.

DSC04778

Leave a Reply

